Passionate, cheerful, and loving woman seeks sporty and enterprising man

Big bunch of black curly hair and a thoroughly feminine, attractive, and slim woman. Her positive energy is contagious, and being around her naturally brings joy. She is caring, loving, and sociable, but also comfortable with solitude.

Born and raised in Amsterdam, she fully embraces the city’s vibrant atmosphere and its art and culture. However, she can also appreciate peace and nature. Her friends and family hold a special place in her heart. She is hospitable, enjoys cooking, but also loves dining out. Her musical taste is diverse, ranging from classical and R&B to salsa and the Gypsy Kings (which brings her joy).

She is a partner at an international firm, driven and has a high-energy level. She often plays sports and gets positive energy from it. She practices kickboxing, running, and cross-fit. On sunny days, you can find her on the golf course.

Her favorite cities and countries include Cancun, Marrakesh, and London. Sydney is still on her bucket list. Mexico, Thailand, Indonesia, Key West, and Colombia. Due to her international portfolio, she frequently visits London, New York, and other countries and cities for business.

The man who complements her is enterprising, intelligent, ambitious, decisive, sporty, and energetic. He has a sense of humor and also a little crazy side ;-). Together, you’ll have a lot of fun but can also engage in deep conversations and discuss anything with each other. He knows what he wants, communicates well, and possesses self-reflection. He is open to the idea of having children, and his potential child(ren) are more than welcome.

36 years old – Amsterdam

Interested in this profile?

Responsed to form

  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • Drop files here or
    Accepted file types: jpeg, jpg, gif, png, pdf, svg, Max. file size: 10 MB.
      Graag een recente foto toevoegen.