Charming, warm, cheerful and passionate woman looking for an enterprising intellectual bon vivant

Naturally, this intelligent, warm, kind, positive woman radiates strength, resilience, and charisma.

Her intellectual curiosity, academic background, and law studies drive her to continuously learn and grow, and she’s willing to step out of her comfort zone to take on new challenges.

Open yourself up to love!

She enjoys the small pleasures of life, such as a good book or delightful music.

She is unafraid to voice her opinions and makes decisions based on her own beliefs and values.

Additionally, she is empathetic and possesses a well-developed ability to relate to others. She can listen to different perspectives and is open-minded.

This woman takes responsibility for her own success and can reinvent herself. She is proactive and takes initiative in her personal and professional life.

An independent entrepreneur affiliated with a consultancy firm.

With her qualities and determination, she has achieved a lot in the business world. A wonderful career of which she can be truly proud, and she hopes to meet a partner who is complementary, inspires her, and motivates her to make a “final sprint” in business in the coming years.

She resides in the Amsterdam region but values peace and enjoys the finer things in life.

Apart from her work, she is a caring, loving mother to her two grown children.

Music, reading, conversations, making things cozy, surprising each other. Being there for each other.

What her circle of friends says: A strong personality who values humor and laughter in a relationship. With engagement, mutual interest, and a smile. With color and flair.

She would like to share life with an entrepreneurial, independent man who is passionate about what he does. Someone who has his own life, knows who he is, and can express himself.

Someone who is open and honest. Interested in art and culture, walking, and nature.

Together on city trips in Europe, visiting museums, concerts, and theaters.

Conversations, family, and friends at the table. Creating a happy life together.

She dresses stylishly and values grooming.

Making time and investing in each other instead of having a weekend relationship.

Get off the couch and get to know me; there is still so much to do and enjoy… what are you waiting for?

64 years old – Randstad

Interested in this profile?

Responsed to form

  • DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • Drop files here or
    Accepted file types: jpeg, jpg, gif, png, pdf, svg, Max. file size: 10 MB.
      Graag een recente foto toevoegen.